Revenue Collective & Operations Collective are now Pavilion. Learn more about our rebrand →

Exclusive perks for Members

Featured Offers

Free subscription

If interested, email pavilion@aidentified.com or reach out in the #aidentified Slack channel for more info.

Free Excel and 25% off all other courses

To claim: click here and use code REVCOLLECTIVE

WeWork - Member Perks
15% off WeWork All Access for 3 months

To claim: click here and use code RevenueCollective15 at checkout

Platinum Partner Offers

Free upgrade to Dooly Pro for 2021!

Normally $30/month per user. Yours free, up to 5 seats per company. Come by the #dooly channel or sign up below to cut your Salesforce gruntwork in half.

Click here to claim your offer

First demo free for 12 months

Stop by our #reprise channel on Slack to collect.

10% off*

*10% off list price, not to be combined with other offers.

Claim: Email Max Altschuler – max@outreach.io

6 months free*

*6 months free valid only for Chili Piper Spicy Meeting Automation Tool. Limit of 5 seats per company.

Click here to claim offer

20% off current list pricing

To claim: email james.breen@loopio.com

20% off annual plan

Claim: email Graham Collins – graham@quotapath.com

Sales Software

20% off annual plan

Claim: Contact Sales here and mention promo RC-2021-TeamworkOffer

Free Access: Rep Tenure and Performance vs. Manager Time Dashboard

Understand the opportunity to shift frontline managers to higher-yielding activities with new hires and core performers at the top of the funnel.

Claim: Email Jonathan Palay – jonathan@commercialtribe.com

2 months free*

*On annual agreement with any PandaDoc Business or Enterprise plan

Claim: Email Bethany Fagan – bethany@pandadoc.com

10% off any service

Click here to claim (no code needed)

20% off annual subscription

Claim: Email Jason Hubbard – jason.hubbard@salesintel.io

15% off first year

Claim: Email Kaumana Rindlisbacher– kaumana@pickleai.com

2 months free

Click here to claim offer (no code needed). Contact Quirijn Kleppe quirijnkleppe@gmail.com with any questions.

First 90 days free and personalized onboarding

To claim: Email sales@concordnow.com

1 month free*

*up to 5 seats. To claim: email Mike@rocketreach.co and mention Pavilion (formerly Revenue Collective)

2 months free

To claim: email Scott Edmonds at scott@syncari.com with promo code Suite 2021

Offer expires 12/31/21

30% off Enterprise or Elite licenses*

*Offer only valid if 10 or more licenses taken and only valid for companies over 100 employees

To claim: email justin.tyrrell@zendesk.com

2 months free*

*On annual agreement

To claim: email Sean O’Connor – soconnor@rocketdocs.com

20% off annual SaaS subscription
Free Onboarding*

*worth up to £2000

Click here to claim offer

10% off Pipeline Generation Services

Submit inquiry on www.operatix.net or email catarina.hoch@operatix.net

Free 30 minute GTM consultation for APAC market

To claim the perk, send an email to viktor.kyosev@greenhouse.co and mention Pavilion

50% off on all annual plans
Complimentary Virtual Value Inventory Workshop + 250% ROI Guaranteed On an Investment

To claim, email Evan eforsberg@visualizeroi.com

*Offer expires 9/30/21

20% off of Lead Generation / B2B Human-Curated Research for 3 months
2 Months Free on Annual Agreement

To claim: email Seb Butt – seb@craft.co

2 months free with dedicated customer success

To claim: email breezy@getcorrelated.com or click here & mention Pavilion

10% off rev ops consulting
First three months free introductions

*Introductions made to key decision makers at target prospects

Email Andres andres.robles@levelcompany.com

Marketing and Other Software

4 months free media monitoring

Click here to claim offer with code FourMonthsFreePVLN

3 months free*

*Offer valid only for Members in the UK and Europe

Click here to claim offer

3 months free

Click here to claim offer

15% off any service

Claim: Email Hendrik Siemes – Hendrik.Siemes@d-velop.de

15% Discount on a Virtual Event Bundle

To claim: email kurt.chessman@aventri.com

20% off Growth Platform Software

To claim: email jring@globalshares.com mention promo code GSJR21

Free Pricing Consultation Session & 2 Months free

To claim: email Andy Jolls at ajolls@fastspring.com

50% off first three months

To claim: Click here to book time or email rob@bryq.com

25% off Community Event Platform

To claim: Email Jason Finney – jason@localist.com

Consulting and Training

15% off Call Coaching

Claim: Email sales@replayz.com and mention code RC

20% off GTM Assessment*

*Valid for first 5 companies to claim offer.

Claim: Email to MJ Patent – mj@alveomarketing.com or click here

50% off annual subscription

Claim: Click here and use code RevenueCollective21 or email paige@samsalesconsulting.com

50% off* neuroscience based executive development

*Discount valid for individual and group/team participation

Claim: Email Adam McGraw – adam@adammcgraw.com

50% off Executing the Enterprise Sales Process Course

Claim: Click here (discount already applied)

50% off website audit

50% off of website audits, 20% off initial discovery/assessment work, and 20% off of the first project. Offers expire June 30, 2021. 

To claim: email pabdool@waypathconsulting.com

FREE High Performance strategy session & $2000 tuition scholarship*

*Scholarship awarded if your application is successful.

To claim: email mark.flynn@fiit4growth.com

Discounted health check
Free Chemistry Session and 5% off on all paid plans for Pavilion Members*

Leadership and Performance Coaching

To claim: email Ayush ayush@innade.com

HR, Talent and Management

$150 off Vibe Board

Get $150 off a Vibe Board (55″ digital whiteboard hardware).

Claim: Use code PVLN here

25% off contract

Click here to claim offer

25% off team building songwriting workshop*
First 2 months free on an Annual Contract

Email Yoav – ys@contractbook.com